Lodge Executive Committee

The voting Youth Members of the Lodge Executive Committee, or LEC for short, are comprised of the Lodge Chief, along with his 5 Lodge Vice Chiefs each overseeing their own departments, Programs, Induction, Administration, Finance, and Communications, as well a total of 7 Chapter Chiefs. Excluding the Chapter Chiefs, all voting Youth Members of the LEC are elected to their positions by the Lodge. Chapter Chiefs are elected to their positions by their respective Chapters. Click here for more details on elections.

View or Download Lodge Rules and Policies

Saklan Lodge Officers and Advisors
Position Name Phone email
Lodge Chief * James Rahn
Lodge Adviser David Hertzberg 408-972-5968 dhertzberg67@gmail.com
Staff Adviser Marcell Vargas 408-638-8312 marcell.vargas@scouting.org
Program Vice-Chief * Sean Yang
Program Adviser Maria Guerra 408-813-5744 maria.guerra.ca@gmail.com
Administrative Vice-Chief * Clement Wu
Administrative Adviser Anna-Marie Kirkham 408-921-4356 amp@kirkham.org
Communications Vice-Chief * Neil Tsai
Communications Adviser Stephen Gomez 408-410-5925 GoScoutsBSA@gmail.com
Inductions Vice-Chief * James Rahn
Inductions Adviser David Gregory 818-746-5888 david.gregory@whirlingdervii.com
Finance Vice-Chief * Will Jennings
Finance Adviser Rick Dexter 408-268-9001 rick@dexterfamily.com
Immediate Past Chief Austin Allen
Associate Lodge Adviser Dan Krent 408-373-5825 dan@krent.com

Chapter Chiefs and Advisors
Position Name Phone email
Hattape Chief * Colin Lim
Hattape Adviser Hassnain Malik 510-691-7809 hassnainwmalik@aol.com
Lowaneu Allanque Chief * Tapish Singh
Lowaneu Allanque Adviser David Low 408-242-9852 dave.low@lamresearch.com
Quetzacotal Chief * OPEN
Quetzacotal Advisor OPEN
Sit Caw Yu Chief * OPEN
Sit Caw Yu Advisor Dean Smith 831-239-6206 smith999@yahoo.com
Tindeuchen Chief * Pranav Budhia
Tindeuchen Adviser Steve Goldammer 408-926-9548 srgoldammer@gmail.com
Woakus Chief * Donovan McPeek
Woakus Adviser Nathan Mandrell 408-391-2484 nathanmandrell@yahoo.com
Yakiski Shanex Chief * OPEN
Yakiski Shanex Advisor Darren Maxberry 831-524-0114 wide1340@gmail.com

* Voting members of Lodge Executive Committee and count for voting quorum.

Direct email contact with youth is not permitted. Please contact them through their Adult Adviser.