Lodge Executive Committee

The voting Youth Members of the Lodge Executive Committee, or LEC for short, are comprised of the Lodge Chief, along with his 5 Lodge Vice Chiefs each overseeing their own departments, Programs, Induction, Administration, Finance, and Communications, as well a total of 7 Chapter Chiefs. Excluding the Chapter Chiefs, all voting Youth Members of the LEC are elected to their positions by the Lodge. Chapter Chiefs are elected to their positions by their respective Chapters. Click here for more details on elections.

View or Download Lodge Rules and Policies

Saklan Lodge Officers and Advisers
Position Name Phone email
Lodge Chief * Bailey Palmaffy
Lodge Adviser David Hertzberg 408-972-5968 dhertzberg67@gmail.com
Staff Adviser Dylan Hendrickson 408-638-8312 Dylan.hendrickson@scouting.org
Program Vice-Chief * Justin Fisher
Program Adviser Dave Adamski Dave_Adamski@amat.com
Administrative Vice-Chief * Nerissa Tsai
Administrative Adviser Anna-Marie Kirkham 408-921-4356 amp@kirkham.org
Communications Vice-Chief * Shreya Rao
Communications Adviser Stephen Gomez 408-410-5925 GoScoutsBSA@gmail.com
Inductions Vice-Chief * Neil Tsai
Inductions Adviser David Gregory 818-746-5888 dave@casagregory.com
Finance Vice-Chief * George West
Finance Adviser Rick Dexter 408-268-9001 rick@dexterfamily.com
Immediate Past Chief James Rahn
Associate Lodge Adviser Dan Krent 408-373-5825 dan@krent.com

Chapter Chiefs and Advisers
Position Name Phone email
Hattape Chief * Daniel MacDonald
Hattape Adviser Hassnain Malik 510-691-7809 hassnainwmalik@aol.com
Lowaneu Allanque Chief * Eric Matsumoto/Brielle Wong
Lowaneu Allanque Adviser David Low 408-242-9852 dave.low@lamresearch.com
Quetzacotal Chief * OPEN
Quetzacotal Advisor Casey Long diveusn@gmail.com
Sit Caw Yu Chief * OPEN
Sit Caw Yu Advisor Geoff Hamilton cathyandg@gmail.com
Tindeuchen Chief * Michael Gorelov
Tindeuchen Adviser Jim Willey j2willey@gmail.com
Woakus Chief * Parker Miles
Woakus Adviser Nathan Mandrell 408-391-2484 nathanmandrell@yahoo.com
Yakiski Shanex Chief * OPEN
Yakiski Shanex Advisor Darren Maxberry 831-524-0114 wide1340@gmail.com

* Voting members of Lodge Executive Committee and count for voting quorum.

Direct email contact with youth is not advised. Please contact them through their Adult Adviser.